“The major work of the world is not done by geniuses. It is done by ordinary people, with balance in their lives, who have learned to work in an extraordinary manner.” ― Gordon B. Hinckley

The End

Well the day has come. I have grown out of my blog =( I have found that as my life changes my blog has become more and more irrelevant to my life right now. My goal of running a marathon has been put on hold as I am in the process of completing a different goal which is much higher on the list than running a marathon.I am getting married! I got engaged just over a week ago, and that has totally shifted my priorities and goals in a different direction. Not a bad direction just different. Maybe one day I will return to my marathon goal, and when that happens you will find me here again. That being said, I am not giving up on getting in shape. In fact I am more motivated than ever. I am just putting my attention towards activities that don’t require so much time. I want to thank everyone who has followed this blog. It was my first blog and it has fun/humbling to see that people where interested in what I have to say. I will be leaving this blog active because I think it is valuable and hope that it can help those who are just beginning their running journey. I will be writing other blogs, so once I get them up I will post links to them. Thanks for the support. 

-THE END- or -TO BE CONTINUED-

Leave a Reply

